• Please review our updated Terms and Rules here
  • Exhibitor application for VCF West 2022 is now open! If you are interested in exhibiting, please fill out the form here.
  • If you attended VCF East, please take a moment and fill out the survey here. This will help us improve the event for next year.

May 2022 CTIUG Meeting

chicagotiug

Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2020
Messages
18
Location
Greater Chicagoland Area
Hello all:

The Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group has scheduled its May virtual meeting to
Saturday, May 14th 2021 at 01:00 PM CDT / 18:00 UTC.

We will be streaming the meeting via our YouTube channel:
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30 PM CDT / 18:30 UTC.

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
 
Top